• The Moon Walker

Chief Peace: Blue Peace is here!

Oklahoma City alternative hip-hop/rap artist Chief Peace drops new album Blue Peace. The 16 track album features local artists such as Josh Sallee, Fresh, Destin Taylor, & Chris McCain. The album also features his hit single Hippy Kid, which has received over 35,000 plays on Soundcloud. Blue Peace is a creative work that is sure to keep you listening. To kick off the album, Peace is hosting a local album release party November 25th at Kamp's, everything kicks off at 9:30P. For everything Peace, you can visit his website www.chiefpeace.net

18 views0 comments